Member Colleges

Launched in 2003, the EcoLeague consortium is comprised of six member colleges across the United States. The EcoLeague promotes and facilitates student exchanges and faculty collaborations across the consortium. Students may participate in up to two semester-long exchanges at any of the EcoLeague member institutions. EcoLeague students and faculty benefit from the rich exchanges and collaborations created out of the vast cultural, geographic, and environmental diversity represented across these bio-regions, from east coast to west. The EcoLeague Membership is expected to grow by one or two more colleges in the near future.

Historically, the EcoLeague’s coordinating body has rotated between its members approximately every three years. Currently, Dickinson College is the EcoLeague’s coordinating body, based out of its Center for Sustainability Education.